Contact Us

Mail Sacred Heart Elementary School
325 Emerson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone 412-441-1582
Fax 412-441-2798
Afterschool program
(during hours of operation)
412-944-3729
School email info@sacredheartpgh.org
Webmaster email website@sacredheartpgh.org
Newsletter email newsletter@sacredheartpgh.org

Teacher and staff emails

Name Email Position
Marissa Andersen mandersen@sacredheartpgh.org IU Reading
Donna Caligiuri dcaligiuri@sacredheartpgh.org Preschool
Josephine Cashdollar jcashdollar@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 4
Terrilynn Cheponis tcheponis@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 1
Gregory Giardina ggiardina@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 7
Pamela Giardina pgiardina@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 3
April Hahn ahahn@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 2
Carrie Kilbane ckilbane@sacredheartpgh.org Library
Julia Knihnicky jknihnicky@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 8
Debora Kunkler dkunkler@sacredheartpgh.org Physical education
Jayne Lang jlang@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 7
Grace Link glink@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 5
Nicholas Manning nmanning@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 8
Lauren Marinack lmarinack@sacredheartpgh.org Teacher
Lorraine McDonough lmcdonough@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 5
Megan Morrison mmorrison@sacredheartpgh.org IU Speech
Maria Osio mosio@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 6/Spanish
Annelise Pompa apompa@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 1
Joanna Redd jredd@sacredheartpgh.org Kindergarten
Anna Regoli aregoli@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 2
Lynn Rettinger, S.C. slynn@sacredheartpgh.org Principal
Mary Ann Schwartz mschwartz@sacredheartpgh.org Kindergarten
Rosemarie Schwartz rschwartz@sacredheartpgh.org Music
Regina Selden rselden@sacredheartpgh.org Art / Computer
Angela Stead astead@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 3
Katie Tarasovic ktarasovic@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 6
Debra Yasko dyasko@sacredheartpgh.org Grade 4

 

Sacred Heart Elementary School  |  325 Emerson Street  |  Pittsburgh, PA  |  15206  |  (412) 441-1582  |  info@sacredheartpgh.org